Reviews

8.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
7.8
Property location
8.5
Facilities
7.6
Staff
8.8
Value
7.9

Reviews

    Diego
    it

    Review score

    6.7
    15 October 2018

    Weekend Skating in Valencia

    The single room was really small. No wardrobe. Bathroom and sink very small. The window faced an internal narrow and deep lightwell, with poor natural illumination and absolutely no air exchange.
    The Hotel is really close to the park. The room, although very small, was clean and with new furnitures. The shower was clean and functional.
    FF
    gb

    Review score

    10
    20 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    17 September 2018

    Little gem

    Room was a little on the small size but for the price you pay and for a short break, it was absolutely fine.
    Friendly and accommodating staff, lovely atmosphere. Easy to get to. Either 30/40mins walk to the centre of €4 in a taxi. Close to great eateries where the locals hang out - real taste of Spain.
    Mark
    nz

    Review score

    7.1
    17 September 2018
    The toilet that grinder after every flush and when the hand basin or shower were used.
    Not a lot.
    Maria
    es

    Review score

    9.2
    17 September 2018
    The lights in the room.
    The room was super clean and the stuff very friendly.
    dk

    Review score

    9.6
    16 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Duncan McIver
    es

    Review score

    9.6
    6 September 2018

    Clean. Modern. Friendly.

    Nothing. Was great. Would have liked a bigger room.
    Location. Friendly staff. Clean. Modern.
    Dobrin
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    31 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Liam
    us

    Review score

    10
    16 August 2018
    I found it a little noisy too but not uncomfortably so. The booking site offered two extra hours after check out, but the cleaning staff came in the room right on time anyways even without knocking.
    Mostly everything. The easy check in procedure I loved and the coffee. The large room and the ac worked great. Very pleasant.
    Duncan McIver
    es

    Review score

    10
    12 August 2018

    Great location and value for money.

    All great
    Great location, friendly staff, great value for money.
    Shirley
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    3 August 2018

    Good hotel for short break

    Our room was on the front of the Hotel and there was a lot of noise from traffic.
    The room was very light and spacious and the bed was comfodtable
    Alberic Rommy
    nl

    Review score

    6.2
    30 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    GUIDO
    es

    Review score

    8.8
    26 July 2018
    Some noise in the room coming from the building itself, or air-conditioning.
    Kindness of the people and her responsiveness.
    Céline
    be

    Review score

    10
    24 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Agata
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    16 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jill Fontes
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    5 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ana
    nl

    Review score

    7.1
    1 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    YUBAO
    cn

    Review score

    4.2
    29 June 2018

    SEND ME THE INVOICE

    Most of time no body in receiption. But please reply by email in time. Three emails sent, by no reply! I will lose the money of 162 if without INVOICE!
    Send me the invoice as you promise. SEND ME THE INVOICE. SEND ME THE INVOICE! SEND ME THE INVOICE!SEND ME THE INVOICE! SEND ME THE INVOICE! SEND ME THE INVOICE!
    christian
    fr

    Review score

    9.2
    26 June 2018

    Comfortable, quiet and very friendly staff

    Not specially in the hotel itself but sewers with heat smells
    Location (near Turia park and not far from the town center) in a quiet Russafa settlement. Rooms are comfortable and people very friendly... Relation ship before coming to this hotel were excellent and emails contained all required details !
    renek
    ee

    Review score

    10
    6 October 2018
    Very helpful staff Room was very nice Shower perfect. Would book again!
Loading reviews