This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.2 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
7.8
Property location
8.4
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.9
Value
8.0
Reviews
    Andrea
    es
    7.9
    19 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Natalia
    nl
    4.6
    11 February 2018
    Strange hotel in good location
    This hotel is quite strange. They don't have personal at the reception the whole time, only some hours per day, from 9.30, and not on Sundays. The hotel smells like there is no ventilation. You have to indicate showing a signboard that you would like to let them to clean the room. Otherwise they don't clean it. We didn't see the text with this indication, so we arrive after the whole day working and the room was not cleaned. Also we didn't get clean towels after 9.30...Noise insulation is not enough, we can heard our neighbord snoring. I would not come back. I forgot my Iphone charger plugged in but the hotel personal never found it...
    Breakfast was excellent, for the price you pay (3€) but is in a bakkery two streets far away from the hotel
    Mary
    es
    9.6
    1 February 2018
    Central location. Lot of places to walk around. Groceries and restaurants, river-style park nearby.
    Daria
    ua
    6.2
    31 January 2018
    Good price and good location
    pt
    8.8
    29 January 2018
    shower too small, too noisy room - could ear cars passing by all night
    well located, good value for the money, big room, clean, good staff
    Mm
    no
    7.9
    22 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Milagro
    ru
    9.2
    18 December 2017
    perfect hotel for short stay
    Nothing
    very comfortable room with all facilities. Air condition worked good, I feel like at home :)
    ADOLFO
    7.9
    11 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    8.8
    9 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wim
    be
    7.9
    27 November 2017
    Extremely good service from the lady of the reception.
    Jim
    se
    8.8
    26 November 2017
    -
    Gotta Nice and Clean Room with a comfortable Bed, friendly people working at the reception. Definitely worth it, I'll come back next year !!
    Stefan
    de
    9.2
    26 November 2017
    The shower is tiny but clean. Remember you are in a big city near a big road, so you can still hear the street a little from some rooms.
    Super friendly and helpful staff, doing much more than expected. Also had lots of tips on where to go and what to do. Location is conveniently located between the inner city and the City of Arts, directly opposite the park.
    Stewart
    gb
    7.9
    25 November 2017
    Comfortable, good value short-stay accomodation.
    Liked location just across from park / walkway. Fridge in room useful.
    anne
    gb
    10
    17 November 2017
    nice hotel in quiet location with lots of cafe ,bars only a small walk away
    lovely clean and good size rooms very comfatable bed good lighting and and well equipped .
    Lee Coomber
    gb
    7.5
    14 November 2017
    Good location.
    Bathroom was small and funny diffuser smell in reception.
    Comfortable.
    Mircea
    ro
    8.3
    9 November 2017
    poor insulation against outside noise and very small shower cabin
    room
    Helen Burns
    gb
    9.6
    8 November 2017
    Comfy bed in Valencia
    Tiny shower cubicle that was leaking.
    Comfortable bed, great location close to the park and Russafa district.
    sk
    8.3
    30 October 2017
    My room didn´t have a window which was giving it a bit weird feeling. There was quite some noise from the hallway too (voices, suitcases...).
    Well-equipped room for its small size. Nice and cozily furbished. Close to Valenbisi bike rental station.
    patricia
    cl
    7.1
    30 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Neha
    gb
    8.8
    12 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close