Reviews

8.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
7.8
Property location
8.5
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.9
Value
7.9

Reviews

    Bieke
    nl

    Review score

    7.9
    19 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Simon
    gb

    Review score

    10
    16 April 2018

    Very enjoyable and a lovely city

    The staff and owner were very friendly and helpful. I would recommend staying here as it is away from the hustle and bustle of the city centre and right next to the park and Oceanifique complex. There is a bike hiore shop literally round the corner and this makes everywhere very accessible (15 minutes to the harbour and 10 minutes to the city centre
    Christo
    de

    Review score

    7.1
    4 April 2018

    Great Value for Money

    The so called superior rooms are extremely noisy (hotel is on a busy street with constant traffic at night as well) which makes sleep an unpleasant experience. The hotel isolation is really poor and inside noise (between rooms) is also very discomforting. Reception opening hours and check-in times are limited and not as quoted on booking.com. Although really adequate for the category, the comfort and facilities in the hotel are just Ok.
    Price / Value for Money for the busy dates in Valencia was simply unbeatable, location (apart from noise, see below) is really good, quite nice neighborhood close to city center and city of science and full with nice bars/restaurants nearby. Receptionists were really friendly/helpful.
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    31 March 2018
    The room was very small and there was almost no outside view, it was a dark room
    The service
    MDABD
    es

    Review score

    7.1
    20 March 2018

    Big bed...

    The shower cubicle is very small, even for a small person..
    The bed.. lovely and big iron bedstead!
    Neringa Narbutiene
    lt

    Review score

    10
    18 March 2018
    The windows are very thin, you hear everything on the street
    It was a perfect value for the last minute booking for Fallas weekend. Great location to explore old city, Ruzafa, Turia Park on foot.
    Christopher
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    13 March 2018

    Basic, clean and convenient.

    Jeanette
    ie

    Review score

    7.9
    8 March 2018

    Nice hotel, friendly staff, great location

    No view from my window. Also, not this hotel's fault but you can hear each and every step from the apt above. Hard to sleep with all the walking about.
    The check in. The receptionist was exceptionally helpful and very friendly. She made some great recommendations. The bed was comfy and warm, a rare thing in Valencia I found. Location was superb.
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    27 February 2018

    Great break in Valencia. Lovely city.

    Would have been good to have longer hours at reception
    This was good value for money. Basic amenities but clean and comfortable. Bike hire on site was good. Great location near the Tura park and art and science area.
    ANDREY
    kz

    Review score

    7.9
    21 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrea
    es

    Review score

    7.9
    19 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Natalia
    nl

    Review score

    4.6
    11 February 2018

    Strange hotel in good location

    This hotel is quite strange. They don't have personal at the reception the whole time, only some hours per day, from 9.30, and not on Sundays. The hotel smells like there is no ventilation. You have to indicate showing a signboard that you would like to let them to clean the room. Otherwise they don't clean it. We didn't see the text with this indication, so we arrive after the whole day working and the room was not cleaned. Also we didn't get clean towels after 9.30...Noise insulation is not enough, we can heard our neighbord snoring. I would not come back. I forgot my Iphone charger plugged in but the hotel personal never found it...
    Breakfast was excellent, for the price you pay (3€) but is in a bakkery two streets far away from the hotel
    Mary
    es

    Review score

    9.6
    1 February 2018

    Central location. Lot of places to walk around. Groceries and restaurants, river-style park nearby.

    Daria
    ua

    Review score

    6.2
    31 January 2018
    Good price and good location
    pt

    Review score

    8.8
    29 January 2018
    shower too small, too noisy room - could ear cars passing by all night
    well located, good value for the money, big room, clean, good staff
    Mm
    no

    Review score

    7.9
    22 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Milagro
    ru

    Review score

    9.2
    18 December 2017

    perfect hotel for short stay

    Nothing
    very comfortable room with all facilities. Air condition worked good, I feel like at home :)
    ADOLFO
    es

    Review score

    7.9
    11 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.

    Review score

    8.8
    9 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wim
    be

    Review score

    7.9
    27 November 2017
    Extremely good service from the lady of the reception.
Loading reviews