Hodnocení

8,2
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
8,6
Pohodlí
7,7
Poloha hotelu
8,4
Zařízení
7,6
Personál
8,8
Poměr ceny a kvality
7,9

Hodnocení

    Kristin
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    16. června 2018

    Clean budget hotel with nice staff. Room did not meet my expectations.Dark & not as shown on images

    Prison cell like room (I had an inside room although I booked a „superior double room“ on booking that showed a bright room with window). Unfortunately there was quite a bit of noise from the reception phone which rings constantly and you hear it in the room. You can also hear other people talking and there were builders who were working on the hotel, so it was not possible to relax. I was also disrupted by staff and builders that needed to get into my room to access the patio. Lastly, the builders or cleaner did not lock my room and it was left unlocked. Luckily I took my valuables with me.
    Wonderful location opposite the park. Staff are friendly and helpful. I liked how clean the accomodation was.
    Hulda
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    23. května 2018

    The welcoming staff and lovely room. Close to all vercenity. I would recommend to friends and family

    using the word superior. I expected a much bigger room
    A clean and practical room, but it was a standard room not a superior room as described. it did not matter. Excellent staff, they spoke different languages. They stored our luggage after checking out.
    Timothy
    pl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,7
    23. května 2018
    Nothyng
    Good hotel for 2-3days
    Elif
    tr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,2
    22. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    John
    ua

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    20. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Adriana
    es

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    20. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    catriona
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    19. května 2018

    Clean ,bed comfortable. .Adequate .

    Reception was manned on a part time basis. Located a 25 min to centre. No breakfast facility. Could here noise from other rooms? plaster board divide.
    Addi one of the reception s was extremely helpful.
    Ahmed
    ie

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    10. května 2018
    Location
    Ashwyn
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    8. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Andy
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    7. května 2018

    Very good, recommended!

    Our room was overlooking the main road, lots of traffic noise.
    Basic accommodation but very clean; very helpful staff! bikes available for hire; right across road from the park!!!
    Stacie
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    1. května 2018

    Receptionist is lovely, really helpful.

    Shower and bed were great.
    JasonIBZ
    es

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    30. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    angela kashefi-mofrad
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,8
    29. dubna 2018

    Clean place pity about the view

    No view at all I booked it because the picture showed the park all we got was a sky light 3 floors up
    GeoGri
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    28. dubna 2018
    Quite noisy. The road below is busy.
    Very good location and very good price
    Bieke
    nl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    19. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Simon
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    16. dubna 2018

    Very enjoyable and a lovely city

    The staff and owner were very friendly and helpful. I would recommend staying here as it is away from the hustle and bustle of the city centre and right next to the park and Oceanifique complex. There is a bike hiore shop literally round the corner and this makes everywhere very accessible (15 minutes to the harbour and 10 minutes to the city centre
    Christo
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    4. dubna 2018

    Great Value for Money

    The so called superior rooms are extremely noisy (hotel is on a busy street with constant traffic at night as well) which makes sleep an unpleasant experience. The hotel isolation is really poor and inside noise (between rooms) is also very discomforting. Reception opening hours and check-in times are limited and not as quoted on booking.com. Although really adequate for the category, the comfort and facilities in the hotel are just Ok.
    Price / Value for Money for the busy dates in Valencia was simply unbeatable, location (apart from noise, see below) is really good, quite nice neighborhood close to city center and city of science and full with nice bars/restaurants nearby. Receptionists were really friendly/helpful.
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    31. března 2018
    The room was very small and there was almost no outside view, it was a dark room
    The service
    MDABD
    es

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    20. března 2018

    Big bed...

    The shower cubicle is very small, even for a small person..
    The bed.. lovely and big iron bedstead!
    Neringa Narbutiene
    lt

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    18. března 2018
    The windows are very thin, you hear everything on the street
    It was a perfect value for the last minute booking for Fallas weekend. Great location to explore old city, Ruzafa, Turia Park on foot.
Načítaní hodnocení